Jr Beach Volleyball Schedule

Juniors iB31 Beginner Club Team 4th-6th Grade (M/W) 4p-6pm Starts Wed 6/17/20

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Monday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Monday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Monday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Monday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Monday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Monday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 29

Locations

Start Times

  • 4:00 PM