Photo Gallery
IB31 Adults
12 photos
 

Adult Tournaments

DATE TOURNAMENT TIME COST PRIZES DIVISIONS
Sun Apr 26 Coed 2s 10am-2pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate/Competitive
Sat May 2 Coed 2s GhostRuster's 9am-3pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate/Competitive
Sat May 9 Coed 4s Lottery Intermediate/Comp 9am-3pm $25/player Cash Intermediate
Sat May 23 Coed 4s Charity 9am-3pm $25/player Charity & Prizes Intermediate
Sat June 6 M/W 2s Open/A level 9am-5pm $40/player Cash Competitive/Pro
Sun Jun 7 Shorty Swing My Way M/W 2s 10-4pm $25/player Cash & Prizes Intermediate
Sun June 14 Coed 4s Charity 9am-3pm $25/player Charity & Prizes Intermediate
Sat June 27 Stars and Spikes Coed 4s 1pm-9pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate
Sun June 28 Coed 2s 10am-2pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate/Competitive
Sat July 11 Coed 4s 9am-3pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate
Sun July 26 Coed 2s 10am-2pm $25/player Cash/Prizes Intermediate/Competitive