Pick-up Games Schedule

VIP Open Play Pass 2022-2023

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Friday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Friday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Friday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Friday, September 30
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Friday, October 7
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Friday, October 14
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Friday, October 21
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Friday, October 28
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Friday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Friday, November 11
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Friday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Friday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Friday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Friday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Friday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Friday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Friday, December 30
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Friday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Friday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Friday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Friday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Friday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Friday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Friday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Friday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Friday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Friday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Friday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Friday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Friday, March 31

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM